Board President
Ellen Herman

Mike Adler

Barry Bendes

Vice Presidents
Debi Feinman
Gary Melnick

Board Committees

  • Finance / Technology
  • Governance
  • Personnel Practices

Unit Owner Committees

  • Community Outreach
  • House / Grounds / Landscaping
  • Social
  • Tennis / Pool / Kayak


Office Manager
Eric Nixon

Facilities Manager
Tom Fusco


Owner / Renter Login

To access this page, you must be logged in.

To register, please obtain an Owner or Renter “Invitation code” from the office.  

After you successfully register and log in, you will have access to the Owner or Renter menu item above.


Privacy Policy and Terms of Use